NPIP Directory

Patti Ferguson, Risk Coordinator

pferguson@chooseclear.com

 

Michael Johnson, Risk Manager - NPIP

mjohnson@chooseclear.com 

 

Scott Kellams, Risk Manager- NPIP

skellams@chooseclear.com 

 

Sarah McDonnell, Director of NPIP

smcdonnell@chooseclear.com 

 

Claire Hanberg, Administrative Assistant NPIP

chanberg@chooseclear.com

 

Jessika Tempel, Administrative Assistant

jtempel@chooseclear.com 

 

Rhonda Ross, Sales & Production Director

rross@chooseclear.com

 

Byron Riche, Sales Representative

briche@chooseclear.com

 

Melissa Swanson, Sales & Production Assistant

mswanson@chooseclear.com

 

Rich McBride, Manager of Risk Management 

rmcbride@chooseclear.com

 

Lane Larson, Risk Manager

llarson@chooseclear.com

 

Aaron Sheneman, Risk Manager

asheneman@chooseclear.com

 

Blair Kok, Risk Manager

bkok@chooseclear.com

 

Mark Sherwood, Risk Manager

msherwood@chooseclear.com 

 

 


My Risk Solutions Login

Forgot Password?

For assistance in registering, please contact Patti Ferguson at pferguson@chooseclear.com.