NPIP Directory

Sarah McDonnell, Director of NPIP

smcdonnell@chooseclear.com 

 

Taylor Montgomery, Administrative Assistant

tmontgomery@chooseclear.com

 

Claire Hanberg, Administrative Assistant of Development

chanberg@chooseclear.com

 

Rhonda Ross, Marketing Director

rross@chooseclear.com

 

Byron Riche, Marketing Representative

briche@chooseclear.com

 

Melissa Swanson, Marketing Assistant

mswanson@chooseclear.com

 

Rich McBride, Manager of Risk Management 

rmcbride@chooseclear.com

 

Patti Ferguson, Risk Coordinator

pferguson@chooseclear.com

 

Scott Kellams, Risk Manager

skellams@chooseclear.com 

 

Lane Larson, Risk Manager

llarson@chooseclear.com

 

Aaron Sheneman, Risk Manager

asheneman@chooseclear.com

 

Blair Kok, Risk Manager

bkok@chooseclear.com

 

Mark Sherwood, Risk Manager

msherwood@chooseclear.com 

 


My Risk Solutions Login

Forgot Password?

For assistance in registering, please contact Patti Ferguson at pferguson@chooseclear.com.